Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
FLAVAN - Think Big GO Small
5/31/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 
AzVAN - CVAD Management Round Table Discussion and Case Study Review
6/1/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 3, 2017

 
IVAN - Annual Scientific Meeting 2017
6/3/2017
Location: Oakbrook, Illinois    Time: 7:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
ARVAN - The Relationship Between Insertion and Care & Maintenance: Is the Dressing Important
6/6/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
MAVAN - Annual Educational Meeting
6/7/2017
Location: Randolph, Massachusetts    Time: 7:30 AM
 
CVAN - "Hidden Threats" The Face of CLABSI
6/7/2017
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
U-VAN - How Can Education Programs Help to Improve CVAD Competency in Your Hospital?
6/15/2017
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
AVANY - Network Dinner Meeting - 2 CE's
6/22/2017
Location: Garden City, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
SEPAN - The Changing Healthcare Landscape…. How Reimbursement Impacts Your Facilities
6/28/2017
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3