Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
CVAN - Midlines from the Infection Prevention Side of the Table
1/18/2018
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 
SOJAN - 2018 Winter Kickoff
1/18/2018
Location: Mt. Laurel, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 PM
 
IVAN - Oncologic Emergencies
1/18/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
CALIVAN - Vessel to Catheter Ratio
1/23/2018
Location: Pomona, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
PolarVAN - the Right Line, Right Time, Right Patient, by the Right Clinician
1/31/2018
Location: Anchorage, Alaska    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
AVACNY - Tissue Adhesive for Vascular Access
2/7/2018
Location: New Hartford,, New York    Time: 5:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
STARVAN - Network Dinner Meeting
2/8/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
COVAN - A Panel Discussion focusing on Ultrasound Guided IV Placement
2/15/2018
Location: Loveland, Colorado    Time: 6:00 PM
 
IVAN - Vascular Access Securement: New Standards, Satisfaction & Safety
2/15/2018
Location: Oakbrook, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2