Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 25, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
AlohaVAN - New products for PIVC, trends and best practices
6/28/2018
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii   
 

Friday, June 29, 2018

 
Free Webinar "Making Sense of Reprocessing of Ultrasound Devices"
6/29/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
RIOVAN - Device Selection in the ICU
7/10/2018
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 5:30 to 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
 
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
CaliVAN - Targeting Zero CLABSI's, The Basics & Beyond
7/17/2018
Location: Pomona, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
KIVAN - Picnic Round Table Meeting
7/18/2018
Location: Highland, Indiana   
 
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
GulfVAN - Infusion Therapy at the End of Life
7/19/2018
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, July 29, 2018

 
DMVVAN - The Ultimate Challenge Part 1: Vascular Access for the IV drug Abuser
7/29/2018
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 11, 2018

 
FLAVAN - 2018 Vascular Access Summit
8/11/2018
Location: St Augustine, Florida    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
CVAN - Targeting Zero CLABSI: The Basics & Beyond
8/16/2018
Location: Fresco, California   
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
HouVAN - August Meeting
8/21/2018
Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3