This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 23, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
AVA 2019 Annual Scientific Meeting
10/4/2019 » 10/7/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

 
 
WISVAN - Network Meeting and Vendor Fair with WINC
10/23/2019
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 4-8 PM
 
BOCAVA-Are thrombotic CVAD complication impacting your hospital performance?
10/23/2019
Location: Lake Worth, Florida    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
CVAN-4th Annual All Day Education Event
10/26/2019
Location: Visalia, California    Time: 7:30 AM
 
TRIADVAN-VA-BC Review Course
10/26/2019
Location: Winston Salem, North Carolina    Time: 8:30 am
 

Sunday, October 27, 2019

 
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
AVACNY-11th Annual Infusion Therapy & Vascular Access Teaching Day Symposium
11/8/2019
Location: Fayetteville, New York    Time: 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM
AVACNY-11th Annual Infusion Therapy & Vascular Access Teaching Day Symposium

Saturday, November 16, 2019

 
MEVAN - Annual Conference
11/16/2019
Location: Freeport, Maine    Time: 7 am
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1