This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
 
INVAN- Principles and Other Strategies to Decrease CLABSI Rates
7/18/2019
Location: Coralville, Iowa    Time: 6 pm
 

Saturday, July 20, 2019

 
ENCAVA- Clinically Indicated PIV Removal
7/20/2019
Location: 2131 A 17th St Wilmington, North Carolina    Time: 10 am - 12 pm
 

Sunday, July 28, 2019

 
DMVVAN - Selection of Vascular Access Devices
7/28/2019
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 1 pm
 

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
 

Saturday, August 17, 2019

 
FLAVAN - St. Augustine - Vascular Access Summit
8/17/2019
Location: St. Augustine, Florida    Time: 7:30 am
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
POLARVAN - First Annual Symposium
8/23/2019
Location: Anchorage, Alaska    Time: 8 am - 4 pm
 

Saturday, August 24, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 29, 2019

 
INDIVAN 2019 Full-Day Scientific Meeting and Vendor Fair
8/29/2019
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:00 am until 4:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
SOJAN- Reviewing Approaches to Blood Collection
9/19/2019
Location: Sicklerville, New Jersey    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

 
 

Saturday, October 5, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2