Networks: NEO AVA - Northeast Ohio AVA

Mission Statement:

To define, and to increase awareness of, vascular access as a specialty that promotes patient safety, patient satisfaction, and positive outcomes; to optimize the professional’s knowledge and skills; to share best practice guidelines, established standards, and evidence based data with multiple healthcare disciplines; and to promote additional research in vascular access.

NEO-AVA is the vascular access network for northeastern Ohio which includes Sandusky, Erie, Lorain, Huron, Ashland, Medina, Summit, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake & Ashabula Counties.


Click Here to Visit the NEO-AVA Website

Membership Chair
Moira H. McErlean
Andrea Miller
Laural Clough
Vice Pres
Jane Hartman


This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.